Soil is a

a non - renewable

resource!

Healthy Food with Healthy Soil

In cooperation with the Compost Council of Canada (CCC) and the Composting and Anaerobic Digestion Association of Ireland (Cré) we would like to celebrate the World Soil Day 2020 with an compost online session on ‘Healthy Food with Healthy Soil’ on Thursday (3 December 2020) from 4:00 to 5:00 pm. Please join us to learn about the ‘RESULTS of the 5-Year Agricultural Research Trial in Manitoba, Canada’ with a focus on the soil and nutritional health benefits realized through compost applications on vegetable crops.

Presented by Dr. Lord Abbey P.Ag. Associate professor, Faculty of Agriculture, Dalhousie University, CanadaDalhousie University

Date: Thursday December 3rd, 2020 Start Time: 10 am (EST) Canada, 3pm (GMT) Ireland and 4pm Central Europe (CET)

Please find the program and registration link here. https://www.compostnetwork.info/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/CCC_CRE_ECN_World-Soil-Day-event-on-Healthy-Food-with-Healthy-soil_031220.pdf

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 – All Rights Reserved
C.I.C. – Consorzio Italiano Compostatori | VAT: 01813631205 – Reg. Imprese Roma And C.F.:01403130287
European Compost Network | Reg. N: VR 4604